Skip Nav
CONTACT-FREE LEASING Easy As 1, 2, 3!
Find Your Unit
Leave A Review

Reviews

17 Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

See What People Love About Us!

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased that feedback as well.

Yesterday
"I had to quickly find a storage facilty that was nearby and could provide the sense of safety and security that I needed. WeatherWise was the perfect place! Mark (the owner) was friendly, polite, and answered all my questions with a sincere honesty that I deeply appreciated. A loud applause goes out to Mark and Tammy for their help and kindness in getting me through a turbulent move. Hooray for WeatherWise (in Euclid, OH)!!"
- Victoria Hart
3 Days Ago
"5 stars"
- Joseph N Seawright Jr
1 Week Ago
"Friendly employees and very clean"
- Adria Fresenko
2 Weeks Ago
"Very clean and well monitored. Already referred two people.Management ws very friendly and professional"
- Detra Berry
1 Month Ago
"Clean but pricey"
- Shenese Wilson
2 Months Ago
"Very good customer service"
- Fallon V.
3 Months Ago
"he was very nice"
- Charles D.
3 Months Ago
"I’m very impress with the store manager great customer service and support your staff Mark provides. He’s very respectful and knowledgeable of his location. The upkeep of your property is outstanding. I will always refer customers. The location is convenient and easy access. I love your staff he’s excellent in serving business and make a wonderful manager . The excellence in customer service makes a different in keeping yours doors open. For the outstanding customer support provided by the staff Mark ,I rate the business number one. Not to mention it’s a safe secure clean indoor storage with brand new units. Encourage anyone seeking storage for safe place come to Weather Wise. The prices are affordable for great quality."
- Charlene G.
4 Months Ago
"The Best Customer Experience ever! The facility is so nice and clean and new and not to mention WARM. Will be moving all of my storage here. Love Tammi!!!"
- Nikko S.
5 Months Ago
"Clean and dry. Great price."
- Anthony F.